Staff Directory

Donna Kinzer, Executive Director

Legal Department
Stan Lustman, Assistant Attorney General
Adam Malizio, Assistant Attorney General

Revenue and Compliance
Jerry Schmith, Director

Caitlin Grim, Assistant Chief, Hospital Rate Regulation, 410-764-2570
Andrea Strong, Rate Analyst, 410-764-2571
Deon Joyce, Rate Analyst, 410-764-2595

Dennis Phelps, Associate Director, Audit and Compliance, 410-764-2565
Chris O'Brien, Chief, Audit and Compliance, 410-764-3675
Chris Konsowski, Chief, Audit and Compliance, 410-764-2579
William Hoff, Chief, Audit and Compliance, 410-764-3448

Population-Based Methodologies
Allan Pack, Director

Nduka Udom, Associate Director, Research and Methodology, 410-764-2584
Denise Johnson, Chief, Special Projects, 410-764-​5961
Prudence Akindo​, Analyst, Research and Methodology, 410-764-8789

Dianne Feeney, Associate Director, Quality Initiatives, 410-764-2582
Andrea Zumbrum, Chief, Quality Analysis and Reporting, 410-764-5591

Alyson Schuster, Ph.D., Associate Director, Performance Measurement, 410-764-2673
Robert Chen, Programmer Analyst, 410-764-2652

Clinical and Financial Information  
Chris L. Peterson, Director

Claudine Williams, Associate Director, Policy Analysis, 410-764-2561
Oscar Ibarra, Chief, Information Management and Program Administration, 410-764-2566
Kai-Ing Duh, Advanced Programmer Specialist, 410-764-2654

Amanda Vaughan, Associate Director, Financial Data Administration, 410-764-2597
Irene Cheng, Programmer Analyst, 410-764-2581
Marcella Sapun, Data Analyst, 410-764-5594

​Engagement and Alignment 

Erin Schurmann, Project Manager, 410-764-2577
Adriane Kappauf​, Workgroup Coordinator, 410-764-2598

Mark Hoffman, Chief, Budget and Personnel, 410-764-2649
Diana Kemp, Procurement Officer, 410-764-2576

Xavier Colo, Associate Director, Information Technology, 410-764-5597
Greg Reeves, IT Supervisor, 410-764-5594
Osondu Elemuo, Computer Network Specialist, 410-764-5599​​​​