

Total Cost of Care Workgroup Roster

HSCRC Workgroup Staff

- 1. William Henderson
- 2. Christa Speicher

Workgroup Members

- 1. Arin Foreman, CareFirst
- 2. Benjamin Lowentritt, MedChi Representative
- 3. Chad Perman, Maryland Primary Care Program
- 4. David Johnson, Bolton
- 5. Debi Kuchka-Craig, MedStar Health
- 6. Ed Beranek, Johns Hopkins Health System
- 7. Eric Wargotz, MedChi Representative
- 8. Gene Ransom, MedChi CEO
- 9. Jerry Reardon, Independent Member
- 10. John Colmers, Independent Member
- 11. Joshua Repac, Meritus Health
- 12. Kathy Talbot, TidalHealth
- 13. Katie Eckert, Adventist HealthCare
- 14. Kenneth Yeates-Trotman, Maryland Health Care Commission
- 15. Laura Russell, Maryland Hospital Association
- 16. Madeline Jackson-Fowl, University of Maryland Medical System
- 17. Marcella Bailey, Mercy Medical Center
- 18. Michael Myers, LifeBridge Health
- 19. Mike Wood, MedStar Health
- 20. Niharika Khanna, University of Maryland School of Medicine
- 21. Padmini Ranasinghe, MedChi Representative
- 22. Paul Miller, LifeSpan
- 23. Ryan Anderson, MedStar Health
- 24. Shelby Boggs, Frederick Health