

Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity (SOGI) Workgroup Roster

HSCRC Workgroup Staff

- 1. Claudine Williams
- 2. Curtis Wills
- 3. Dianne Feeney
- 4. Jason Mazique
- 5. Oscar Ibarra
- 6. Princess Collins

Workgroup Members

- 1. Amy Johnson, University of Maryland Medical System
- 2. Annemarie Burke, Meditech
- 3. Anthony Marchetti, Hopkins
- 4. Arthur Keown, Meditech
- 5. Brenda Watson, Advanta
- 6. Carlene J. Hess, LifeBridge
- 7. Carol Wills, Cerner
- 8. Chris Cobbs, Hopkins
- 9. Grace Kaeding, CRISP
- 10. Laura Mandel, CRISP
- 11. Maria Manavalan, hMetrix
- 12. Mike Ward, University of Maryland Medical System
- 13. Paula Neira, Johns Hopkins Medicine
- 14. Shivani Bhatt, hMetrix
- 15. Stacie Surowiec, MedStar