

## Emergency Department and Incentive Methodology Subgroup 2 Workgroup Roster

## Workgroup Staff

- 1. Alyson Schuster
- 2. Damaria Smith

## Workgroup Members

- 1. Alex Yazaji, MedStar Health
- 2. Brenda Watson, Advanta Government Services
- 3. Brian Sims, Maryland Hospital Association
- 4. Carrie Adams, Meritus Medical Center
- 5. Christina Martin, UPMC Western Maryland
- 6. Dr. Eileen MacDonald, Luminis Health
- 7. Dr. Mark Goldstein, Sinai Hospital
- 8. Dr. Peter Hill, Johns Hopkins Health System
- 9. Dr. Revathi Jyothindran, Northwest Hospital
- 10. Gai Cole, Johns Hopkins Health System
- 11. James B. Sherwood, Frederick Health
- 12. John Moxley, Luminis Health
- 13. Katie Eckert, Adventist HealthCare
- 14. Kristen Geissler, Berkeley Research Group
- 15. Michael Sokolow, University of Maryland Medical System
- 16. Michele Patchett, Greater Baltimore Medical Center
- 17. Taneisha Laume, CRISP
- 18. Zahid Butt, Medisolv