

Emergency Department Length of Stay Data Subgroup 1 Workgroup Roster

Workgroup Staff

- 1. Alyson Schuster
- 2. Damaria Smith
- 3. Oscar Ibarra

Workgroup Members

- 1. Amanda Wright, Northwest Hospital
- 2. Anene Onyeabo, Maryland Hospital Association
- 3. Brenda Watson, Advanta Government Services
- 4. Dan Lauth, MedStar Health
- 5. David Goodmansen, Frederick Health
- 6. Dr. Peter Hill, Johns Hopkins Health System
- 7. Grace Kaeding, CRISP
- 8. James McGarvey, Frederick Health
- 9. Jennifer Kramer, Carroll Hospital
- 10. Kristen Geissler, Berkeley Research Group
- 11. Laura Fortman, Johns Hopkins Emergency Medicine
- 12. Lauren Small, Frederick Health
- 13. Margarita Noel, Greater Baltimore Medical Center
- 14. Michael Staley, Meritus Medical Center
- 15. Mike Ward, University of Maryland Medical Center
- 16. Shivani Bhatt, hMetrix
- 17. Sophia Batallas, Adventist Health Care
- 18. Stephanie Cleaveland, CalvertHealth Medical Center
- 19. Wendy Helms, UPMC Western Maryland
- 20. Zahid Butt, Medisolv